My hands and yours for IDEOS S7

I remember the first time I layed my eyes on the Hauwei IDEOS S7 Slim tablet because I immediately fell in love with its sleek design. When picking it up it even felt even better than it looked! There was chemistry! And so began my relationship with the Ideos S7.

I did my email on it, of course. Downloaded the free apps from the Market. I checked in using a certain location based social network wherever I went. I checked the news, watched Youtube videos in HD, played games when I had spare time. It has a very capable WiFi hotspot functionality that is very very easy to set up. And, of course, I showed it to, well, anyone who indicated the least bit of interest and boy did it spark lots of interest.

Social networking is what I do! My urge to be constantly interacting online over social networks was sufficiently satisfied with the one stop solution – the IDEOS S7 Slim. Updating my various social networks was such a pleasure… I’m gonna miss this Android powered device that so easily became a part of my life.

 

Specifications:

  • HSUPA

  • Connectivity: WiFi 11 b/g/n, Bluetooth 2.1, Micro USB, 3.5mm stereo audio jack

  • Hi-Fi speaker

  • MIC

  • Micro SD & SIM card slot

  • Support Gravity sensor / Light sensor

  • 3.2M pixels camera


Main Features:

  • Operation System: Google Android 2.2

  • Dimension: 200×109.5×12.5mm

  • H.264, MPEG4, WMV, RMVB

  • MP3, PCM, AMR, AAC

  • JPEG, BMP, PNG, GIFF, TIFF

  • Flash player

Leave a comment

Filed under Technology

Leave a Reply

